Przedstawiciele handlowi

Partner Telefon E-mail Kraj / region
Sławomir Kuśmirek +48 691 772 691  s.kusmirek@cerrad.pl Poland, Lubuskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Łódzkie
 Krzysztof Dziedzic  +48 601 644 366  k.dziedzic@cerrad.pl Poland, Opolskie, Dolnośląskie, Śląskie, Lubuskie (do autostrady)
 Lech Kutkiewicz  +48 609 639 086  l.kutkiewicz@cerrad.pl Poland, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie
 Rajmund Szulc  +48 691 040 955  r.szulc@cerrad.pl Poland, Mazowieckie, Kujawsko-pomorskie, Lubelskie
 Rafał Lasota  +48 661 545 191  r.lasota@cerrad.pl Poland, Warmińsko-mazurskie, Podlaskie, Pomorskie
 Wiesław Bąk  +48 607 295 444  w.bak@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Lubelskie, Opolskie, Radom, Śląskie, Poland
 Konrad Strzałkowski  +48 605 644 434  k.strzalkowski@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Zachodniopomorskie, Łódzkie, Lubuskie
Dolnośląskie, Poland
 Emil Dzik  +48 609 970 078  e.dzik@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie,
Świętokrzyskie,
Wielkopolskie,
Kujawsko-pomorskie, Poland
 Wojciech Nowak  +48 691 454 030  w.nowak@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-mazurskie, Podlaskie, Pomorskie, Poland
Andrii Zhuk + 380 672 18 0182 a.zhuk@cerrad.pl Ukraine (Southeastern), Moldova
Andrii Rizun + 380 673 20 0190 a.rizun@cerrad.pl Ukraine (Central and Western )
Andrzej Krawczun + 48 691 015 016 a.krawczun@cerrad.pl Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan
Magdalena Makowska  +39 327 4275 320  m.makowska@cerrad.pl Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Slovenia, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Croatia
Joanna Bilkiewicz + 359 885 373 308 + 48 782 025 791 j.bilkiewicz@cerrad.pl Bulgaria
Piotr Tarasiński +48 608 635 070 p.tarasinski@cerrad.pl Greece, Libya, Egypt, Algeria, Pakistan,Azerbaijan
Natura MMC +994(12)555 33 00   +994(55)258 11 51 Azerbaijan
Krzysztof Szuk + 48 663 050 295 + 40 751 827 186 ac.suc@cerrad.pl Romania
Jacek Marek +48 601 060 614 j.marek@cerrad.pl Germany, Austria,Switzerland
Wojciech Nowak +1 917 485 87 36 w.nowak@cerrad.com United States of America,
 Miro Králik  (+421) 911 405 795 kralik@goodway.sk Slovakia, Czech Republic
 Bohdan Szkandera  (+420) 720 045 598 b.szkandera@cerrad.pl Slovakia, Czech Republic
Csaba Janny  + 36 30 239 1561  csaba.janny@ceragent.com  Hungary
Peter Csanyi + 36 70 774 3388 peter.csanyi@ceragent.com Hungary

 

facebook Google plus youtube