Przedstawiciele handlowi

Partner Telefon E-mail Kraj / region
Sławomir Kuśmirek +48 691 772 691 s.kusmirek@cerrad.pl Poland, Wielkopolskie (część), Łódzkie, Kujawsko-pomorskie
Paweł Korfanty  +48 607 121 731 p.korfanty@cerrad.pl Poland, Lubuskie, Zachodniopomorskie, Wielkopolskie (część)
Krzysztof Dziedzic  +48 601 644 366 k.dziedzic@cerrad.pl Poland, Opolskie, Dolnośląskie, Śląskie
Lech Kutkiewicz  +48 609 639 086 l.kutkiewicz@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie, Wielkopolskie, Kujawsko-pomorskie, Poland
Rajmund Szulc  +48 691 040 955 r.szulc@cerrad.pl Poland, Mazowieckie, Lubelskie
Rafał Lasota  +48 661 545 191 r.lasota@cerrad.pl Poland, Warmińsko-mazurskie, Podlaskie, Pomorskie
Paweł Dmitruk +48 697 121 094 p.dmitruk@cerrad.pl Poland, Mazowieckie, Kujawsko-pomorskie
Wiesław Bąk +48 607 295 444 w.bak@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Lubelskie, Opolskie, Radom, Śląskie, Poland
Konrad Strzałkowski +48 605 644 434 k.strzalkowski@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Zachodniopomorskie, Łódzkie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Poland
Emil Dzik +48 609 970 078 e.dzik@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie, Wielkopolskie, Kujawsko-pomorskie, Poland
Wojciech Nowak +48 691 454 030 w.nowak@cerrad.pl PL-Markety, Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-mazurskie, Podlaskie, Pomorskie, Poland
Ireneusz Kozioł

+48 667 001 842

i.koziol@cerrad.com Poland, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie
Andrii Zhuk +380 672 18 0182 a.zhuk@cerrad.pl Moldova, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, Armenia, Turkmenistan
Andrii Rizun +380 673 20 0190 a.rizun@cerrad.pl Ukraine (Central and Western )
Andrzej Krawczun +48 691 015 016 a.krawczun@cerrad.pl Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan
Roman Kruchinin

r.kruchinin@cerrad.com

 Russian Federation

Attila Szabo

+48 697 121 087 a.szabo@cerrad.pl Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Slovenia, Croatia, Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Croatia, Hungary
Joanna Bilkiewicz +359 885 373 308 +48 782 025 791 j.bilkiewicz@cerrad.pl Bulgaria
Piotr Tarasiński +48 608 635 070 p.tarasinski@cerrad.pl Greece, Libya, Egypt, Algeria, Pakistan,Azerbaijan
Natura MMC +994(12)555 33 00 +994(55)258 11 51 Azerbaijan
Daniel Tomuta

+40 730 583 988

d.tomuta@cerrad.com

Romania
Mircea Baciu m.baciu@cerrad.com Romania
Jacek Marek +48 601 060 614 j.marek@cerrad.pl Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Marcin Różański  +49 15771472057  m.rozanski@cerrad.com Germany
BJ Floors & Kitchens Caldwell Inc. P: 973-228-1900
F: 973-228-1988
cerrad@bjfloorsandkitchens.com United States of America:
New York
Pennsylvania
New Jersey
Eastern Tile Distributor (305) 741-9857 marlon@easterntiledist.com United States of America:
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia
GRES s.r.o +420 494 531 610 obchod@gres.cz Czech Republic, Czech Republic Jiráskova 4, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, PSČ 516 01
Marcin Stańczyk  +420 720 045 598 +421 911 937 007 m.stanczyk@cerrad.com Slovakia, Czech Republic

Žilvinas Tamašauskas

+370 699 433 73

z.tamasauskas@cerrad.pl

 Estonia, Latvia, Belarus, Lithuania, Kaliningrad

 

facebook Google plus youtube